Manga List Update – December 2021

On the eve of the new year, eleven new series have been added to the Manga List. Celebrate today and tomorrow with new things to read!

  1. Amakara Gishimai ni Hasamaretemasu (I’m Sandwiched Between Sweet and Spicy Step-Sisters)
  2. Ane ga Kensei de Imouto ga Kenja de
  3. Blend S
  4. Dachi no Imouto (My Friend’s Sister)
  5. Kimi wa Meido-sama. (You are Ms. Servant.)
  6. Mainichi Shine Shine Itte Kuru Gimai ga, Ore ga Neteiru Suki ni Saiminjutsu de Horesaseyou toshite Kuru n desu kedo……! (My Stepsister Who Says Go Die Go Die To Me Every Day, Tries To Hypnotize Me To Fall For Her While I Was Sleeping…!)
  7. My Brother is a Big Idiot!
  8. Ore wa Mada, Honki wo Dashiteinai (I’m Not Serious Yet)
  9. Saigo no Saiyuuki (The Last Saiyuki)
  10. Tensei Gotoki de Nigerareru to demo, Niisan? (Did You Think You Could Run After Reincarnating, Nii-San?)
  11. Yozakura-san Chi no Daisakusen (Mission: Yozakura Family)

As always, thanks for the recommendations! They do get reviewed in time, so please add a comment or let me know me if there’s a series that isn’t currently on the list. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.