Manga List Update – Links Added

Just wanted to let everyone know that the entire Manga list has been updated with links that provide detailed information about each series, so please take a moment to peruse the virtual shelves. As far as new additions go, there aren’t any today, but don’t worry, the brother/sister library will be expanding soon.

And while I’m preparing those updates, feel free to email me about any series that isn’t listed. I’m already reviewing well over a dozen titles as it is, but I know that there are many more out there. I swear I don’t bite, so let me know.

Thanks, and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

