Anime List Update – June 2015

Seven new series have been added to the Anime list, along with links to more information about each series from [My Anime List], [Wikipedia], and [Anime News Network], so read, watch, and be merry. (And yes, I know that Ane Log doesn’t have a Wikipedia link at the moment. I will add it as soon as I find one.)

  1. Ane Log [MAL] [ANN]
  2. Cyclops Shoujo Saipu [MAL] [Wiki] [ANN]
  3. Denpa Kyoushi (Ultimate Otaku Teacher) [MAL] [Wiki] [ANN]
  4. Dragon Ball Z [MAL] [Wiki] [ANN]
  5. Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya [MAL] [Wiki] [ANN]
  6. Fate/stay night [MAL] [Wiki] [ANN]
  7. Gunslinger Stratos: The Animation [MAL] [Wiki] [ANN]

Again, my thanks to those who let me know about the shows that were missing from the list. I and your fellow readers definitely appreciate your help. Please continue to email me, and together we can make this site even better.

As a side note, I am working on updating the Manga/Manhwa list so that it has informational links like the Anime one. I hope to have it done sooner rather than later, so look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

