Anime & Manga List Updates – July 2014

Nine series for the Anime list and four for the Manga List:

Anime
.hack//Legend of the Twilight
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu
GJ-bu
Hatsukoi Limited
Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru!
Photo Kano
Super Seisyun Brothers
Servant X Service
Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru.

Manga
Ane Pani
Denpa Kyoushi
Super Dreadnaught Girl
Working!!

Many thanks to the reader who provided me with a list of series that I was missing! I can’t believe that I completely forgot about Service X Service. I also missed out on GJ-bu when it aired, so I’m watching it now. Good stuff!

If others know of more, post a comment or contact me.

Leave a Reply

